lp:~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-azure/+git/bionic

Owned by Canonical Kernel
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.not.enabled/~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-azure/+git/bionic
Members of Canonical Kernel can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
azure-4.15-next 2023-07-14 18:51:33 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-4.15-4.15.0-1168.183

Author: Philip Cox
Author Date: 2023-07-14 18:51:33 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-4.15-4.15.0-1168.183

Signed-off-by: Philip Cox <philip.cox@canonical.com>

azure-5.4-next 2023-06-21 15:26:31 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.4-5.4.0-1111.117~18.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2023-06-21 15:26:31 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.4-5.4.0-1111.117~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

azure-5.4 2022-10-17 11:26:38 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.4-5.4.0-1094.100~18.04.1

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2022-10-17 11:26:38 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.4-5.4.0-1094.100~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

azure-4.15 2022-10-05 15:43:20 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-4.15-4.15.0-1153.168

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2022-10-05 15:43:20 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-4.15-4.15.0-1153.168

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

azure-5.4-prep 2022-03-30 15:20:50 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.4-5.4.0-1074.77~18.04.1

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2022-03-30 15:20:50 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.4-5.4.0-1074.77~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

azure-4.15-prep 2021-12-18 10:21:58 UTC
UBUNTU: [Config] linux-azure: CONFIG_HYPERV_IOMMU=y

Author: Marcelo Cerri
Author Date: 2021-12-10 17:40:45 UTC

UBUNTU: [Config] linux-azure: CONFIG_HYPERV_IOMMU=y

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1951924

Signed-off-by: Marcelo Henrique Cerri <marcelo.cerri@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Kleber Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Connor Kuehl <connor.kuehl@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bartlomiej.zolnierkiewicz@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>

azure-5.3-next 2020-08-06 08:39:22 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.3-5.3.0-1035.36

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2020-08-06 08:39:22 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.3-5.3.0-1035.36

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

azure-5.3 2020-07-13 12:32:43 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.3-5.3.0-1034.35~18.04.1

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2020-07-13 12:32:43 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.3-5.3.0-1034.35~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master-next 2020-03-22 20:55:47 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.0.0-1036.38

Author: Marcelo Cerri
Author Date: 2020-03-22 20:55:47 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.0.0-1036.38

Signed-off-by: Marcelo Henrique Cerri <marcelo.cerri@canonical.com>

master 2020-03-18 03:38:03 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.0.0-1035.37

Author: Marcelo Cerri
Author Date: 2020-03-18 03:38:03 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.0.0-1035.37

Signed-off-by: Marcelo Henrique Cerri <marcelo.cerri@canonical.com>

master-current 2019-10-02 19:49:47 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.0.0-1023.24~18.04.1

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2019-10-02 19:49:47 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-5.0.0-1023.24~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

azure-edge-next 2019-07-29 14:18:08 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-edge-5.0.0-1013.13~18.04.1

Author: Jesse Sung
Author Date: 2019-07-29 14:18:08 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-edge-5.0.0-1013.13~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Wen-chien Jesse Sung <jesse.sung@canonical.com>

azure-edge 2019-01-16 14:40:12 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-edge-4.18.0-1008.8~18.04.1

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2019-01-16 14:40:12 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-edge-4.18.0-1008.8~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

113 of 13 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers